Taylors Legal Services Ltd

| Bookmark | Help | Print

Call us on 01254 297900

Commercial Lawyers in Manchester and Blackburn

Our People

At Taylors Solicitors our experts advise clients on a range of commercial issues they face. Our approachable and direct team have all trained and gained experience in the major national and city law firms and have since made a positive commitment to the area.

Please find below the contact details and service specialisms for our partners and associates.

Taylors Partners

Full Details for Tony Tony Catterall
Senior Partner
Office: 01254 297940
Mobile: 07768 614008

tony.catterall@taylors.co.uk
Service Area:
Intellectual Property
Shareholder Dispute Unit


» Full Details for Tony
Full Details for Elaine Elaine Hurn
Managing Partner
Office: 01254 297906
Mobile: 07768 614009

elaine.hurn@taylors.co.uk
Service Areas:
Trading Agreements
Business Deals - Deals
Employment

» Full Details for Elaine
Full Details for Andrew Andrew Livesey
Partner
Office: 0161 200 5697
Mobile: 07884 231375

andrew.livesey@taylors.co.uk
Service Area:
Insolvency
Business Support and Restructuring

» Full Details for Andrew
Peter Byrne Peter Byrne
Employment Partner
Office: 01254 297920
Mobile: 07739 945189

peter.byrne@taylors.co.uk
Service Areas:
Employment / Employer Protection


» Full Details for Peter
Claire Barnes Claire Barnes
Partner
Office: 01254 297950
Mobile: 07889 789839

claire.barnes@taylors.co.uk
Service Areas:
Commercial Disputes
Regulatory Investigations and Prosecutions Unit

» Full Details for Claire
Stuart Beatson Stuart Beatson
Partner
Office: 0161 242 5109
Mobile:07748 485454
stuart.beatson@taylors.co.uk
Service Areas:
Business Support / Restructuring

» Full Details for Stuart
Matthew Catterall Matthew Catterall
Corporate Partner
Office: 0161 200 5693/01254 297948
Mobile:07748 633 149
matthew.catterrall@taylors.co.uk
Service Areas:
Commercial Trading Agreements
Business Deals

» Full Details for Matthew
Jonathan Lavery Jonathan Lavery
Partner and Head of Property Finance Team
Office: 0161 242 5103
Mobile: 07788 146 113
jonathan.lavery@taylors.co.uk
Service Areas:
Commercial Property


» Full Details for Jonathan

Taylors Associates

Charlotte Barron Charlotte Barron
Senior Associate
Office: 01254 297943
Mobile:07929 005851
charlotte.barron@taylors.co.uk
Service Areas:
Shareholder Disputes Unit
Commercial Disputes

» Full Details for Charlotte

Solicitors

Rebecca Daniels Rebecca Daniels
Solicitor
Office: 0161 200 5694
Mobile: 07764 490 379
rebecca.daniels@taylors.co.uk
Service Areas:
Insolvency Issues


» Full Details for Rebecca

Chartered Legal Executives

Carole Bullock

Carole Bullock
Chartered Legal Executive
Office: 01254 297942
Mobile: 07760 230058

carole.bullock@taylors.co.uk


Service Areas:
Litigation


» Full Details for Carole

Support Staff

Lorna Snape Lorna Snape
Office Manager
Office: 01254 297901

lorna.snape@taylors.co.uk


» Full Details for Lorna

For other solicitors, legal or business support teams or for general enquiries, please contact us.

In People

» Job Vacancies


Free News Updates

You can subscribe to our free news and information updates by completing the simple form below.

Insight Monthly Updates
Insight is Taylors FREE monthly employment law newsletter which keeps busy HR professionals up to date with developments in the fast-moving world of work - Sign up now!

Home | Services | News | People | About | Contact
Blackburn: Rawlings House, Exchange Street, Blackburn, BB1 7JN.
Tel: 01254 297900 / Fax: 01254 297916
Manchester: Ninth Floor, 80 Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3FX.
Tel: 0161 200 5690 / Fax: 0161 200 5699
©Taylors Legal Services Ltd. Company Number 02660001. | Website Terms | Data Protection | | Sitemap
Legal 500 NWSCA Regulated by The Law Society