Taylors Solicitors LLP

| Bookmark | Help | Print

Call us on 01254 297900 

Commercial Lawyers in Manchester and Blackburn
     

Our People

At Taylors Solicitors our experts advise clients on a range of commercial issues they face. Our approachable and direct team have all trained and gained experience in the major national and city law firms and have since made a positive commitment to the area.

Please find below the contact details and service specialisms for our partners and associates.

Taylors Partners

Full Details for Tony   Tony Catterall
Senior Partner
Office: 01254 297940
Mobile: 07768 614008
Fax: 01254 297916
tony.catterall@taylors.co.uk
  Service Area:
Intellectual Property
Shareholder Dispute Unit
Mis-sold Interest Rate Swaps Unit

» Full Details for Tony
Full Details for Elaine Elaine Hurn
Managing Partner
Office: 01254 297906
Mobile: 07768 614009
Fax: 01254 297916
elaine.hurn@taylors.co.uk
Service Areas:
Commercial Trading Agreements
Business Deals - Deals
Employment / Employer Protection

» Full Details for Elaine
Full Details for Andrew   Andrew Livesey
Partner
Office: 0161 200 5697
Mobile: 07884 231375
Fax: 0161 200 5699
andrew.livesey@taylors.co.uk
  Service Area:
Insolvency
Business Support and Restructuring

» Full Details for Andrew
James Haigh   James Haigh
Partner
Office: 0161 242 5104
Mobile: 07736 434099
Fax: 0161 200 5699
james.haigh@taylors.co.uk
  Service Areas:
Insolvency
Business Support and Restructuring
Commercial Disputes


» Full Details for James
Peter Byrne   Peter Byrne
Employment Partner
Office: 01254 297920
Mobile: 07739 945189
Fax: 01254 297916
peter.byrne@taylors.co.uk
  Service Areas:
Employment / Employer Protection


» Full Details for Peter
  Stephen Jarman
Partner
Office: 0161 200 5691
Mobile: 07721 727431
Fax: 0161 200 5699
stephen.jarman@taylors.co.uk
  Service Area:
Commercial Trading Agreements
Business Deals


» Full Details for Stephen
Grahame Love   Grahame Love
Partner
Office: 0161 200 5692
Mobile: 07739 945190
Fax: 0161 200 5699
grahame.love@taylors.co.uk
  Service Areas:
Insolvency
Business Support and Restructuring


» Full Details for Grahame
Angela Bhaseen   Angela Bhaseen
Partner
Office: 0161 242 5108
Mobile: 07557 045265
Fax: 0161 200 5699
angela.bhaseen@taylors.co.uk
  Service Areas:
Commerical Property

» Full Details for Angela
Nigel Crebbin   Alaisdhair MacPhie
Partner
Office: 01254 297928
Mobile: 07971 607052
a.macphie@taylors.co.uk
  Service Areas:
Commercial Property

» Full Details for Alaisdhair

Taylors Associates

Claire Barnes   Claire Barnes
Associate
Office: 01254 297950
Mobile: 07889 789839
Fax: 01254 297916
claire.barnes@taylors.co.uk
  Service Areas:
Commercial Disputes
Regulatory Investigations and Prosecutions Unit

» Full Details for Claire
Charlotte Barron   Charlotte Barron
Associate
Office: 01254 297943
Mobile:07929 005851
charlotte.barron@taylors.co.uk
  Service Areas:
Mis-sold Interest Rate Hedging Products Unit

» Full Details for Charlotte
Stuart Beatson   Stuart Beatson
Associate
Office: 0161 242 5109
Mobile:07748 485454
stuart.beatson@taylors.co.uk
  Service Areas:
Business Support / Restructuring

» Full Details for Stuart
Matthew Catterall   Matthew Catterall
Associate
Office: 0161 200 5693
Mobile:07748 633 149
matthew.catterrall@taylors.co.uk
  Service Areas:
Commercial Trading Agreements
Business Deals

» Full Details for Matthew

Solicitors

Jonathan Lavery   Jonathan Lavery
Solicitor
Office: 0161 242 5103
Mobile: 07788 146 113
jonathan.lavery@taylors.co.uk
  Service Areas:
Commercial Property


» Full Details for Jonathan
Rebecca Daniels   Rebecca Daniels
Solicitor
Office: 0161 200 5694
Mobile: 07764 490 379
rebecca.daniels@taylors.co.uk
  Service Areas:
Insolvency Issues


» Full Details for Rebecca

Chartered Legal Executives

Carole Bullock  

Carole Bullock
Chartered Legal Executive
Office: 01254 297942
Mobile: 07760 230058

carole.bullock@taylors.co.uk


  Service Areas:
Litigation


» Full Details for Carole

Support Staff

Olvia Rigby   Olivia Rigby
Accounts Manager

olivia.rigby@taylors.co.uk
 

» Full Details for Olivia
Lorna Snape   Lorna Snape
Office Manager
Office: 01254 297901

lorna.snape@taylors.co.uk
 

» Full Details for Lorna

For other solicitors, legal or business support teams or for general enquiries, please contact us.

In People

» Job Vacancies


Free News Updates

You can subscribe to our free news and information updates by completing the simple form below.

Insight Monthly Updates
Insight is Taylors FREE monthly employment law newsletter which keeps busy HR professionals up to date with developments in the fast-moving world of work - Sign up now!

Home  |  Services  |  News  |  People  |  About  |  Contact
Blackburn: Rawlings House, Exchange Street, Blackburn, BB1 7JN.
Tel: 01254 297900 / Fax: 01254 297916
Manchester: Ninth Floor, 80 Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3FX.
Tel: 0161 200 5690 / Fax: 0161 200 5699
©Taylors Solicitors  |  Website Terms  |  Data Protection  |  Website Design  |  Sitemap
Legal 500 NWSCA Regulated by The Law Society